Choose an option
This will permanently delete all saved passwords, custom fields, and reset all settings including master password, theme, auto-lock, and biometric credentials. This action cannot be undone.
No passwords saved yet
This action cannot be undone.
Set a master password to protect your vault with encryption.
Your vault will be stored without encryption. Enter your current master password to confirm.
This will replace all existing data with the backup. This action cannot be undone.